Download free music Big KRIT - KRIT Wuz Here


Name: Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. Wuz Here
Genre: Rap / Southern Rap
Release Date: 2010
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 163 MB
Duration: 01:17:22
Description: How is researching YouTube, accidentally stumbled on a clip, which I immediately liked the song called Moon & Stars.S the moment, I wanted to explore the creative artist Big KRIT. He’s from Mississippi, outside and sometimes musically like Davina Ze Dyuda, tusit with Wiz Khalifa, Curren $ y (and with whom there yet), but it differs from these clowns and dolbotryasov.Kak noticed MakKEY, it is more serious music, than the bling-bling south-zhopotryas.I I’m with him soglashus.Realno High-quality work for the south, it is felt that the impact on Big Crete in terms of music had a legendary southern groups, such as UGK and Three 6 Mafia.
Personally, I have the whole album has circulated his head to the beat of the rhythm and rhyme, and on some tracks Big CRETE fry Popel, even very good, and of course the song Moon & Stars, so do enjoy, for several days only, and do what I sing it.
In general, the album is shipped to the site 2 times (to me it is already filled, but the links do not work here + 2 remixes off of my appendix), I want you to also drew attention to this, quite a talented guy.

01. Return Of Forever (feat. Big Sant)
02. Country Shit
03. Just Touched Down
04. Hometown Hero
05. Viktorious
06. See Me On Top
07. Glass House (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y)
08. Children Of The World
09. They Got Us
10. Good Enough
11. No Wheaties (feat. Curren$y & Smoke DZA)
12. Something
13. Moon & Stars (feat. Devin The Dude)
14. Never Go Back
15. Gumpshun
16. 2000 & Beyond
17. I Gotta Stay
18. As Small As A Giant
19. Voices
+Bonus Tracks
Moon & Stars Remix (feat. Killa Kyleon & Curren$y)
Hometown Hero Remix (feat.YelaWolf)

Overall rating page: 3.52/5 left 1436 people.