Download free music Future - Pluto Best Buy Exclusive

DOWNLOAD Future - Pluto Best Buy Exclusive FREE

Name: Future – Pluto (Best Buy Exclusive)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: April 17, 2012
Label: A1 Records, Free Bandz Entertainment, Epic Records
Guests: Big Rube, R. Kelly, T.I., Juicy J, Drake, Trae The Truth, Snoop Dogg
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 149 mb
Duration: 01:05:21

01. The Future Is Now (Feat. Big Rube)
02. Parachute (Feat. R. Kelly)
03. Straight Up
04. Astronaut Chick
05. Magic (Remix) (Feat. T.I.)
06. I’m Trippin (Feat. Juicy J)
07. Truth Gonna Hurt You
08. Neva End
09. Tony Montana (Feat. Drake)
10. Permanent Scar
11. Same Damn Time
12. Long Live The Pimp (Feat. Trae The Truth)
13. Homicide (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
14. Turn On The Lights
15. You Deserve It
16. Paradise
17. Fishscale

Overall rating page: 3.4/5 left 3987 people.