Download free music Hus of Tha Connection - Cognac Fruit

DOWNLOAD Hus of Tha Connection - Cognac Fruit FREE

Artist: Hus
Album: Cognac Fruit
Release Date: February 3rd, 2011
Label: Digi Crates Records
Genre: Hip-Hop / Jazz
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 76 MB
Description: Hus of the duo Tha Connection, representing Hempstead NY, releases his solo project, “Cognac Fruit,” bringing us a blend of soul, jazz, raw hip-hop. Hus has released projects with Libyus Music in Tokyo and also Goon Trax based in Tokyo.

1. Moments (Remix)
2. Devil’s Cake
3. Stone Valves
4. Let It Be (Original)
5. Shadow Gravel
6. Everyday (feat. Mok Vurban)
7. Dearly
8. Life Cycle
9. Laboratory
10. Walking Lotus (Remix)
11. Shadow Gravel (Remix)

Overall rating page: 3.6/5 left 1589 people.