Download free music That Joker - The Phenom

DOWNLOAD That Joker - The Phenom FREE

Name: Tha Joker – The Phenom
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: December 18, 2011
Label: Family Ties Ent
Guests: Future, Big Fruit, Big K.R.I.T., Flawless
Format: mp3
Quality: 128 Kbps
Duration: 00:44:43

01. Blow It All (feat. Future & Big Fruit)
02. Look At Em (feat. Lil Mal)
03. Right Thru Em (feat. Big Fruit)
04. Limelight (feat. Big Fruit)
05. The Phenom
06. Get It Together (feat. Lil Mal)
07. Get They Bitches (feat. Flawless)
08. Early In The Morning (feat. Big Fruit & Lil Mal)
09. My Round (feat. Big Fruit)
10. Dope
11. Jimi Hendrix
12. Home Again (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Big Fruit)

Overall rating page: 4.43/5 left 3326 people.