Download free music The Let Go - Morning Comes (320 kbps)

DOWNLOAD The Let Go - Morning Comes (320 kbps) FREE

Artist: The Let Go
Album: Morning Comes
Release Date: March 31, 2010
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 97 MB
MySpace: Click
Description: This is the FCC Clean radio ready version of The Let Go’s second album. It features guest spots from P.O.S., Eyedea, Pigeon John, JFK of Grayskul and Soulcrate Music. All beats are produced by Captain Midnite. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Isaac Meek at Undercaste Studios.

01. Dream’s Over
02. Never Again
03. Rugged Road [feat. Soulcrate Music]
04. Know About Us
05. Stand My Ground [feat. JFK of Grayskul]
06. The Way You Were Before
07. Nightfall [feat. P.O.S.]
08. Similar Days
09. Sneak [feat. Eyedea]
10. Bluer Skies
11. Scream [feat. Pigeon John]
12. Autumn Leaves

Overall rating page: 3.28/5 left 412 people.