Download free music Lord Finesse - Funky Man The Prequel JP

DOWNLOAD Lord Finesse - Funky Man The Prequel JP FREE

01. Praise The Lord (Original Version)
02. Stop Sweating The Next Man (Lord Finesse Mix)
03. Isn’t He Something (Showbiz Remix)
04. Isn’t He Something (Large Professor Remix)
05. I Like My Girls With A Boom (Original Version)
06. Hey Look At Shorty (Demo Version)
07. Fat For The 90’s (Original Version) feat. Andre The Giant
08. Funky On The Fast Tip (Original Version)
09. Show ‘Em How We Do Things (Demo Version) feat. Shel-Rumble & Harry-O
10. Hands In The Air, Mouth Shut (Re-mastered)
11. Kicking Flavor With My Man (Remix) feat. Percee P

Overall rating page: 3.32/5 left 3915 people.