Download free music Luckyiam of Living Legends - I Love Haters

DOWNLOAD Luckyiam of Living Legends - I Love Haters FREE

Artist: Luckyiam
Album: I Love Haters
Release Date: 2011
Label: Legendary Music | Lifted Research Group
Genre: Hip Hop
Location: South Central, Los Angeles (California, US)
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Size: 117 mb
Duration: 00:50:12

01. Get Lucky (Intro)
02. I Love Haters
03. Paid Dues
04. For You (Feat. Aceyalone and Slug)
05. Watch!
06. Love You / Hate You
07. Somethin2Say (Feat. Imani and Pep Love)
08. Nothing Left
09. Doin This Dame
10. So Simple Back Then (Feat. Kruse)
11. The Guilty
12. I Need…
13. TV In The Afternoon
14. Guts
15. Another Lesson
16. Therapist

Overall rating page: 4.3/5 left 2486 people.