Download free music Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Roman Reloaded

DOWNLOAD Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Roman Reloaded FREE

Name: Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded
Genre: R&B, Female Pop-Hop
Release Date: April 2, 2012
Label: Young Money, Cash Money, Universal Republic
Producers: Hit-Boy, RedOne, Falk, Yacoub, Kenoe, Blackout Movement, Rico Beats, Andrew “Pop” Wansel, Oak, Da Internz, Alex da Kid, Dr. Luke
Guests: Lil Wayne, Nas, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Beenie Man, Bobby V, Cam’ron, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR V0
Size: 121 mb
Duration: 01:09:10
Description: New Album!

01. Roman Holiday
02. Come On A Cone
03. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
04. Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)
05. Hov Lane
06. Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil Wayne)
07. Champion (Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
08. Right By My Side (Feat. Chris Brown)
09. Sex In The Lounge (Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (Feat. Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe

Overall rating page: 3.52/5 left 3535 people.