Download free music Paul White - Rapping With Paul White

DOWNLOAD Paul White - Rapping With Paul White FREE

Name: Paul White – Rapping With Paul White
Genre: Experimental Hip-Hop / Nu Jazz / Electronic
Release Date: 2011
Format: MP3
Quality: V0 Kbps
Size: 117Mb
Duration: 01:02:47

01. Intro: We Make A Lot Of Noise
02. Right On
03. Trust (feat. Guilty Simpson)
04. Run Shit ft. Marv Won
05. One Of Life’s Pleasures (feat. Danny Brown)
06. The Doldrums
07. Life Is Flashing Interlude
08. Stampeding Elephants (feat. Moe Pope)
09. Rotten Apples (feat. Tranqill)
10. Thirty Days
11. A Weird Day (feat. Homeboy Sandman)
12. African New Wave
13. Indigo Glow (feat. Jehst)
14. Dirty Slang (feat. Guilty Simpson)
15. A New Way
16. Evasive Action
17. Wily Walruses (feat. Nancy Elizabeth)
18. Outro: We’ll Never End
19. Trust (Instrumental)
20. Run Shit (Instrumental)
21. One Of Life’s Pleasures (Instrumental)
22. Stampeding Elephants (Instrumental)
23. Rotten Apples (Instrumental)
24. A Weird Day (Instrumental)
25. Indigo Glow (Instrumental)
26. Dirty Slang (Instrumental)

Overall rating page: 4.71/5 left 2654 people.