Download free music Rappin 4Tay - Still Standing Vol 1

DOWNLOAD Rappin 4Tay - Still Standing Vol 1 FREE

Name: Rappin’ 4-Tay – Still Standing Vol. 1
Genre: West Coast Rap / Gangsta Rap
Release Date: May 17, 2011
Guests: Mike Marshall, Levitti, E The Don, Myra, No Name, Matt Blaque, Celly Cel, Doonie, Main Event, Icon, Dru Down, Baby Bash, Mistah F.A.B., Montell Jordan, Mac Mall, Treach, Kyle Owens, San Quinn
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR
Size: 84 mb
Duration: 00:53:59

01. Don’t Trip (ft. Mike Marshall)
02. After The Club Is Over (ft. Levitti)
03. Left My Baby Home (ft. E The Don, Myra & No Name)
04. Better Dayz (ft. Matt Blaque & Celly Cel)
05. Would You Be With Me
06. No Man’s Land (ft. No Name & Doonie)
07. My Number One (ft. Matt Blaque)
08. Grew Up In The Ghetto (ft. Main Event)
09. Put It On Me (ft. Icon, Dru Down & Baby Bash)
10. Drip (ft. Mistah F.A.B. & Matt Blaque)
11. All Night Long (ft. Matt Blaque & Celly Cel)
12. Encore (ft. Montell Jordan, Mac Mall & Treach)
13. Other Side (ft. Kyle Owens & San Quinn)
14. What Kinda Life Is That (ft. Kyle Owens & E The Don)
15. Live 2Gether

Overall rating page: 4.25/5 left 2109 people.