Download free music Soulja Boy - Skate Boy EP Deluxe Edition

DOWNLOAD Soulja Boy - Skate Boy EP Deluxe Edition FREE

Name: Soulja Boy – Skate Boy (Deluxe Edition) EP
Genre: Southern Rap, Snap
Release Date: 2011
Format: mp3
Quality: 192 Kbps
Size: 94 Mb
Duration: 01:04:57
Description: Brand new EP from Soulja Boy before his new highly anticipated 4th album releases in early 2012. Skate Boy (Deluxe Edition) is finally here.

01. God Forgive Me
02. Tear It Up
03. Louis Vuitton
04. This One Right Here
05. Street Sweeper
06. All Gold Everything feat. Young L
07. Make My City Proud
08. Money In My Pocket
09. Ocean Gang
10. I’m So Important (Came Out The Water Part 2)
11. Ain’t Worried About Nothin (Headlines)
12. Ocean Gang Remix
13. Its not personal
14. Swisher Sweet Swag
15. The Army
16. How we roll
17. Balee Dat

Overall rating page: 3.38/5 left 3022 people.