Download free music TPain - rEVOLVEr Deluxe Edition

DOWNLOAD TPain - rEVOLVEr Deluxe Edition FREE

Name: T-Pain – rEVOLVEr
Genre: R&B
Release Date: December 6, 2011
Label: Nappy Boy, Konvict, RCA
Producers: Rocco Valdes (exec.), Michael Blumstein (exec.), T-Pain (also exec.), Young Fyre, Detail, Chuckie, T-Minus, The Runners
Guests: Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Detail, Pitbull, Wiz Khalifa, Lily Allen, One Chance, Ne-Yo, R. Kelly, Bei Maejor, E-40
Format: mp3
Quality: 256 Kbps
Size: 120 mb
Duration: 01:02:55
Description: Fourth studio album from T-Pain!

01. Bang Bang Pow Pow (feat. Lil Wayne)
02. Bottlez (feat. Detail)
03. It’s Not You (It’s Me) (T-Pain vs. Chuckie) (feat. Pitbull)
04. Default Picture
05. 5 O’clock (feat. Wiz Khalifa and Lily Allen)
06. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
07. Rock Bottom
08. Look at Her Go (feat. Chris Brown)
09. Mix’d Girl
10. I Don’t Give a Fuck
11. Drowning Again (feat. One Chance)
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song (feat. Chris Brown)
14. Turn All the Lights On (feat. Ne-Yo)Bonus Tracks:
15. Center of the Stage (feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor)
16. Regular Girl
17. Nuthin’ (feat. E-40 & Detail)
+Digital Bucklet

Overall rating page: 3.40/5 left 3223 people.