Download free music TRock - Slang And Serve II

DOWNLOAD TRock - Slang And Serve II FREE

Name: T-Rock – Slang And Serve II
Genre: Gangsta Rap
Release Date: August 30, 2011
Label: Rock Solid Mafia
Format: MP3
Quality: V0
Size: 91 Mb
Duration: 00:57:07
Description: New!

01. Intro
02. Go Crazy
03. Super (Feat. Odd-1)
04. Im In It To Win It (Adonis Feat. Babydoll)
05. Ice Cold (Feat. Skroodge)
06. Addicted To Pimpin
07. Yeah Im Smokin (Feat. Mr Sche)
08. Big Boi Ball
09. Whats Next (Feat. Odd-1 And C-Mob)
10. U Otha Niggas (Feat. Area 51)
11. Suited Up
12. Dont Run Up On Me
13. Outro
14. We Grind (Feat. Lil Tec) (Bonus Track)

Overall rating page: 3.30/5 left 2714 people.