Download free music VA - Essential RampB 2012 2011

DOWNLOAD VA - Essential RampB 2012 2011 FREE

Disc 1
1.Earthquake – Labrinth feat. Tinie Tempah
2.Stereo Hearts – Gym Class Heroes feat. Adam Levine
3.Me Without You (Pushin’ Sound Remix) – Loick Essien
4.She Ain’t You – Chris Brown
5.It Girl – Jason Derulo
6.You Need Me, I Don’t Need You – Ed Sheeran feat. Wretch 32 and Devlin
7.Cry Baby – Cee-Lo Green
8.Don’t Go – Wretch 32 feat. Josh Kumra
9.Good Girl – Alexis Jordan
10.Broken Record – Katy B
11.Marry You – Bruno Mars
12.Green Lights (Future Fitz Mix) – Aloe Blacc
13.I Remember Me – Jennifer Hudson
14.Doesn’t Mean Anything – Alicia Keys
15.Cherry Pie – Jennifer Lopez
16.Break My Heart – Estelle
17.No Sleep – Wiz Khalifa
18.Words I Never Said – Lupe Fiasco
19.Take Off – Chipmunk feat. Trey Songz and David Samuels
20.Best Love Song – T-Pain feat. Chris Brown

Disc 2
1.Give Me Everything – Putbull feat. Ne-Yo, Nayer and Afrojack
2.Party All Night (Smash Mode Edit) – Sean Kingston
3.DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love – Usher feat. Pitbull
4.Eyes Wide Shut – JLS
5.Bounce – Calvin Harris feat. Kelis
6.Collide – Leona Lewis / Avicii
7.Hangover – Starboy Nathan feat. Wretch 32
8.Turntables – Ciara feat. Chris Brown
9.Rabiosa – Shakira feat. Pitbull
10.Buy My Love – Wynter Gordon
11.Blow – Ke$ha
12.Anthemic – Magnetic Man feat. P Money
13.I Get the Paper – Bigz
14.Nobody But Us – K Koke feat. Able
15.Make You Mine – Talay Riley
16.Mama Used to Say – Beverly Knight
17.Coming Back – Bluey Robinson
18.Hope She Cheats On You – Marsha Ambrosius
19.Sure Thing – Miguel
20.When a Woman Loves – R. Kelly

Overall rating page: 4.35/5 left 3118 people.