Download free music ZRo - Meth


Name: Z-Ro – Meth
Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Release Date: September 20, 2011
Label: Rap-A-Lot
Guests: Yo Gotti, Dallas Blocker, Bun B, Slim Thug, Just Brittany, Willie D
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR V0
Size: 103 mb
Duration: 00:57:00
Description: New Album!

01. Real Or Fake
02. Ro And Bun (Feat. Bun B)
03. Never Had Love
04. H-Town Kinda (Feat. Slim Thug)
05. A Southern Girl (Feat. Yo Gotti)
06. Pig Feet (Feat. Dallas Blocker)
07. 3 Way Relationship
08. Happy Alone
09. Murderer (Feat. Just Brittany)
10. Razor Blade
11. No Reason
12. When We Ride
13. On Mo Time (Feat. Willie D)
14. That Mo

Overall rating page: 3.74/5 left 2757 people.